Contact Us

Mailing Address

Clinton Township Gratiot Cruise
P.O. Box 380195
Clinton Township, MI 48038
info@ctgratiotcruise.com

Committee Members

President & Sponsorships:
Shanon Rupkus
shanon@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.489.5615

Vice-President & Cruise Headquarters:
Tom Tignanelli
tom@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.265.6039

Secretary:
Steve Hemmen
steve@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.260.7154

Treasurer & Midway:
Mariaelena Perkins
mary@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.615.1770

Director of Communications:
Tracey Moro
tracey@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.212.1673

Website Manager:
Paul Silvestri
paul@ctgratiotcruise.com
586.995.0429

Directors:
Kelly Angel
kellya@ctgratiotcruise.com

Andrea Irons
andrea@ctgratiotcruise.com

Jim Kowalski
jim@ctgratiotcruise.com

Kelly Lovati
kellyl@ctgratiotcruise.com

Shenique Moss
shenique@ctgratiotcruise.com

Robert Wojotowicz
robert@ctgratiotcruise.com

Mary Ellen Zander
maryellen@ctgratiotcruise.com